Author Topic: My old account I've never logged into (Multi Abnormal, D1ktator)  (Read 8971 times)

abnormal

• Autococker
Hey,
I just found out that there's a thingie next log in called "forgot user name?". I hit it luckiliy and I found my old account (almost 5 years old) I never activated (I was a newbie and I didn't know how), but I would like the ID number, because it's much lower :D.

Your account ID is 23527

You can log in with the following name: d1ktator

could you please merge it with my normal account:
http://dplogin.com/index.php?action=viewmember&playerid=36157
You can ban me for multiaccount, although I've never used that 1st one. I play only on ic3y's Q2 jumpserver and I think there's no dplogin check so whatever :D.

Peace, Ab
« Last Edit: April 28, 2011, 01:26:22 PM by abnormal »

MOFO

• 68 Carbine
Re: My old account I've never logged into (Multi Abnormal, D1ktator)
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2011, 01:19:40 PM »
atleast u were honest :)

idias

• Autococker
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2011, 01:35:22 PM »
Cheers for admitting to it (even if with senseless purpose)
Committee ( http://dplogin.com/forums/index.php?topic=22671.0 )

f3l1x

• Committee Member
  • VM-68
« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2011, 01:56:07 PM »
Cheers for admitting to it (even if with senseless purpose)
Committee ( http://dplogin.com/forums/index.php?topic=22671.0 )

I wanna see result of it :)

pvtjimmy

• Committee Member
  • Autococker
« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2011, 01:59:19 PM »
so you were the one who blocked that name for all those years >:(

payl

• 68 Carbine
« Reply #5 on: April 28, 2011, 02:08:58 PM »
If he will be banned for that, i will laugh hard. Isn't it senseless to ban for reporting self and telling sorry? Accounts should be merged or not activated should be deleted, thats all.... ^.^

idias

• Autococker
« Reply #6 on: April 28, 2011, 02:25:39 PM »
@Jimmy: No you wanted d1ktaker and he had d1ktator... Understandable mistake.